LOGO (1)

County Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Cell Email Phone
Assessor Melinda England mengland@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-3233
Attorney Clint Spurrier rtca@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-3235
Auditor Amanda Waske 641-344-2559 awaske@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-3239
Clerk of Court Jackie Saville jackie.saville@iowacourts.gov (641) 464-3234
Conservation Kate Zimmerman 641-234-1519 ringgoldccb@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-2787
E911 Mel Burton mburton@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-3344
Emergency Management Mel Burton mburton@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-3344
Engineer Jared Johnson 641-202-4223 jjohnson@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-3232
General Assistance Becky Fletchall bfletchall@rcph.net (641) 464-0691
Public Health Becky Fletchall bfletchall@rcph.net (641) 464-0691
RCSS Cathy McGahuey cmcgahuey@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-2067
Recorder Kisha Martin 641-202-0177 kmartin@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-3231
Sheriff Rob Haley 641-344-3148 rhaley@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-3921
Supervisors Colby Holmes 641-340-3419 cholmes3419@gmail.com (641) 464-3244
Supervisors Steve Knapp 641-202-4804 sknapp1970@gmail.com (641) 464-3244
Supervisors Ron Landphair 641-234-0056 rllandphair@yahoo.com (641) 464-3244
Treasurer Debra Cannon dcannon@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-3230
Veterans Affairs Dennis Adkisson 515-321-9259 dadkisson@ringgoldcounty.us (641) 464-2397